DVG_Transparent
Top
Left1 Right1
Left
 

Die Leistungsrichter im Landesverbandes Hamburg

Leistungrichter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Nr.

VDH-
HFSchein

Frank Bukowski

04121/65394

Jackdeteutones@aol.com

39

-

Michael Donaubauer

0173-4017775

MichaelDonaubauer@gmx.de

101

ja

Klaus-Jürgen Glüh (LRO)

040-7375972

klaus-juergen.glueh@dvg-hamburg.de

63

ja

Martin Lemke

0163-9856668

info@realdog.de

102

ja

Torsten Müller

0179-3907077

torsten65@o2online.de

88

ja

Wolfgang Pahl

05852-958780

wolfgang.pahl@dvg-hamburg.de

2

ja

Harald Polomsky

04265-8392

argonpolomsky@web.de

46

ja

Sören Roggenbau

0179-6997076

mail@soeren-roggenbau.de

106

-


Turnierhundsport-Leistungsrichter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Nr.

VDH-
HFSchein

Stefanie Block

 

 

65

-

Marco Dausel

0177-9154640

Marcodausel@googlemail.com

36

ja

Michael Donaubauer

0173-4017775

MichaelDonaubauer@gmx.de

58

ja

Michael Heins

0172-4527507

MichaelHeins1@gmx.de

66

-

Regina Krause (OfT, komm.)

0174-3035368

reginakrause25@gmx.de

5

-

Markus Linkert

0451-54369

markuslinkert@aol.com

60

ja


Agility-Leistungsrichter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Nr.

VDH-
HFSchein

Stefanie Kühl

0178-7049919

st-kuehl@gmx.de

18

ja

Irena Mechtcherska

 

 

54

-

Nancy Rosenstock

0160-1022807

nancy.rosenstock@hamburg.de

65

-

Dennis Treu

0151-25245880

dennis.treu@me.com

55

-


Obedience-Leistungsrichter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Nr.

VDH-
HFSchein

Marco Ladermann

04107-377659, 01525-4261641

marco.ladermann@gmx.de

19

-

Andreas Rieschick

040-32031511

andreas.rieschick@dvg-hamburg.de

5

ja


Rally Obedience-Wertungsrichter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Nr.

VDH-
HFSchein

Almut Antepohl

 

 

15

-

Davina Schowert

 

 

 

-


Ehrenleistungsrichter
  • Klaus Bittner
  • Werner Damberg
  • Hans-Joachim Förster
  • Harald Meyer